Leadership Fellows Directory

Find an NCCHC Leadership Fellow: 
Use the search box below the map to search for a Leadership Fellow by name, zip code, or address.
To limit results to a specific program year, select the year from the “Filter by” dropdown.

Filter by

TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Andrea Velez, MS 2017 Leadership Fellows 1000 Weldon Blvd, Sanford, FL 32773, USA

Asst Dir Acad Adv and Counseling
Seminole St Coll of Florida (FL)
(407) 708-2185
veleza@seminolestate.edu

LinkedIn

Leonard Rivera, PhD 2017 Leadership Fellows 101 Baldwin Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78404, USA

Dean, Continuing Education
Del Mar College (TX)
(361) 215-6952
lrivera@delmar.edu

Jake Rivera, MLA 2017 Leadership Fellows 108 N 40th St, Phoenix, AZ 85034, USA

Dean, Enrollment Management
GateWay CC, MCCCD (AZ)
(602) 286-8216
jake.rivera@gatewaycc.edu

LinkedIn

Carlos Samano, MBA 2017 Leadership Fellows 1365 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Digital Marketing Manager
Arizona State University (AZ)
1365 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
(480) 884-1638
carlos.r.samano@gmail.com

LinkedIn

Rosa Elena Prado, EdD 2017 Leadership Fellows 1570 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91106, USA

Coordinator, EOP&S CAFYES
Pasadena City College
(626) 585-7465
rprado4@pasadena.edu

LinkedIn

Antonio J. Molina Rivas, PhD 2017 Leadership Fellows 1701 Wright St, Madison, WI 53704, USA

Comp Campus Project Manager
Madison Area Tech Coll (WI)
(608) 243-4212
ajmolinarivas@madisoncollege.edu

Eric Becerra, MS 2017 Leadership Fellows 1752 E Alisal St, Salinas, CA 93905, USA

Director, HSE Program
Hartnell Community College (CA)
(831) 770-7077
ebecerra@hartnell.edu

LinkedIn

Chaye Pena, MBA 2017 Leadership Fellows 1819 North Main Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78212, USA

Dir Outreach & Recruitment
San Antonio College (TX)
(210) 486-1209
apena259@alamo.edu

LinkedIn

Roy M. Vargas, PhD 2017 Leadership Fellows 1977 Southwest College Drive, Belle Glade, FL 33430, USA

Dean of Academic Affairs
Palm Beach State College (FL)
(561) 993-1134
vargasr@palmbeachstate.edu

LinkedIn

Manuel (Manny) Romero, MA 2017 Leadership Fellows 199 Chambers St, NY, New York 10007, USA

Exec Director of Public Affairs
Borough of Manhattan CC (NY)
(212) 220-1238
mromero@bmcc.cuny.edu

LinkedIn

 

Melissa E. Aponte, MA 2017 Leadership Fellows 199 Chambers Street, NY, New York 10007, USA

Asst Dir Stu Act And Lead
Borough of Manhattan CC (NY)
(212) 220-8162
maponte@bmcc.cuny.edu

LinkedIn

Marta Yera Cronin, EdD 2017 Leadership Fellows 3209 Virginia Avenue, Fort Pierce, FL 34981, USA

Vice President of Academic Affairs
Indian River State College (FL)
(772) 462-7215
mcronin@irsc.edu

LinkedIn

Carlos Ayon, MA 2017 Leadership Fellows 321 E Chapman Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832, USA

Dir Inst. Res. And Plan.
Fullerton College (CA)
(714) 992-7064
cayon@fullcoll.edu

LinkedIn

Donna Gonzalez Fiedler, MA 2017 Leadership Fellows 340 Dekalb Pike, Blue Bell, PA 19422, USA

Associate Director of Development
Montgomery CCC Foundation (PA)
(215) 619-7472
dfiedler@mc3.edu

LinkedIn

Sunem Beaton-Garcia, EdD 2017 Leadership Fellows 3501 Davie Road, Davie, FL 33314, USA

Dean, Lib and Acad Suc Centers
Broward College (FL)
(954) 201-4555
sbeaton@broward.edu

LinkedIn

Cecilia Alvarado, MA 2017 Leadership Fellows 4800 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92506, USA

Dean, Student Services
Riverside City College (CA)
(951) 222-8073
Cecilia.alvarado@rcc.edu

LinkedIn

Matthew Sanchez, MS 2017 Leadership Fellows 4849 W Illinois Ave, Dallas, TX 75211, USA

Dean, Student Enrollment
Mountain View Coll DCCCD (TX)
(214) 860-8507
matthewsanchez@dcccd.edu

LinkedIn

Anabel Romero-Juarez, MA 2017 Leadership Fellows 5001 N MacArthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75038, USA

Director, Educ Planning Center
North Lake Colleege, DCCCD (TX)
(972) 273-3084
arjuarez@dcccd.edu

LinkedIn

Rosenda Baca Minella, MA 2017 Leadership Fellows 525 Buena Vista Drive Southeast, Albuquerque, NM 87106, USA

Assoc Director of Enroll. Serv.
Central New Mexico CC (NM)
(505) 224-3000 ext. 52637
rnaranjo9@cnm.edu

LinkedIn

Ted Martinez, Jr., PhD 5998 Alcala Park, San Diego, CA 92110, USA

Adjunct Professor and Executive Director
NCCHC Leadership Fellows Program
University of San Diego
(CA)
(619) 260-7708
tmartinezjr@sandiego.edu

LinkedIn

Janet L. Ortega, EdD 2017 Leadership Fellows 7050 South 24th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85042, USA

Vice President of Org Effec & Tech
South Mountain CC, MCCCD (AZ)
(601) 243-8287
janet.ortega@southmountaincc.edu

LinkedIn

Kristine Ramos-Walker, MA 2017 Leadership Fellows 9000 Brooklyn Boulevard, Brooklyn Park, MN 55445, USA

Dean, Enrollment Services
Hennepin Technical College (MN)
(952) 995-1406
Kristine.ramoswalker@hennepintech.edu

LinkedIn

Marisa Elva Pierce, EdD 2017 Leadership Fellows El Paso, TX 79998, USA

Exec Dir Outreach & Transition Svcs
El Paso Community College (TX)
PO Box 20500 El Paso, TX 79998
(915) 831-2864
marisapierce@dcccd.edu

LinkedIn